Back

The main methods of promotion on the Internet

онлайн продвижение cайтов

Any projects, both commercial and social, become successful due to advertising. The most effective method of advertising in terms of audience coverage and investment volume is the promotion on the Web. Thanks to various tools, you can flexibly configure the display of advertisements, determining your audience, the geography of advertising and even the time of its display. There are several options for promotion on the Internet. Briefly describe the main of them.

 

SEO promotion

SEO technologies are used to promote websites. The main goal is to increase the position of the site in the search engine. To achieve this, a number of technologies and methods are used. First of all, the site itself must be created in accordance with the requirements of search engines - it must have a clear and logical structure. After the site is ready, it needs to be filled with quality content that will give users answers to questions and queries that they asked in the search box. SEO-promotion is not a fast process, but very important for any commercial site.

 

Setting up Google Adwords contextual advertising

This is the most popular service PPC (pay per click) advertising, as it is one of the fastest ways to attract buyers to the site when the online promotion of the site works. Its advantage is that your ad will only be shown to users who are interested in your product, because they entered keywords from your ad in the search box. And you pay only for clicks - that is, for conversions on your ad for more information. Advertising Google Adwords looks like a small block in the search with a commercial offer. It is considered the most effective and convenient type of advertising on the Internet. Google Adwords - the main source of income Google, so it is easy to assume what benefit it brings to companies.

 

Facebook and Instagram

Social networks offer flexible advertising tools to their users: creating business profiles and placing advertisements. Business profiles allow the company to tell the audience about its products, to inform about promotions and discounts, to involve, to interest - most importantly, to create high-quality content. Promotion in social networks today is the most effective advertising tool, providing multi-million audience coverage, the possibility of feedback from customers to understand their needs and requests.

 

Publishing articles on thematic websites

Citing your resource on external sites raises its weight in the eyes of the search engine. The more often your site is mentioned and the better the resources, where the link is placed, the higher your positions will be. For this purpose, interesting, cognitive or advertising articles are prepared, which for a fee are posted sites that are close by subject. But not necessarily only suitable for thematic sites. If you can prepare really interesting, analytical material on an actual topic, they may be interested in a news and journalistic resource. And this means that your reputation will grow not only in the eyes of the search engine, but also of users.

On this method of promotion on the Internet are not exhausted, but these are the main ways. The team of SEO specialists, SMM-managers will help to think over the strategy. Whether you need to use all these methods or will be enough alone, depends on the characteristics of your target audience and the functioning of your business, the competitive environment.

OSOM Agency team not only creates sites and applications, but also a comprehensive promotion of sites. We always set ourselves the task of increasing the number of sales from the site with a minimum budget.

In the following articles on our website, we will tell you in more detail about each option of promotion.

Order website development for BitcoinHow to use AR applications in business

Закрыть
Меню
Связаться с нами
1

Основные методы продвижения в Интернет

16.12.2017

онлайн продвижение cайтов

Любые проекты, как коммерческие, так и социальные, становятся успешными благодаря рекламе. Наиболее эффективным методом рекламы с точки зрения охвата аудитории и объема инвестиций является продвижение в Сети. Благодаря различным инструментам вы можете гибко настраивать показ рекламных объявлений, определяя свою аудиторию, географию рекламы и даже время ее показа. Вариантов продвижения в Интернете существует несколько. Кратко опишем основные из них.

 

SEO продвижение

Технологии SEO используются для продвижения сайтов. Главная цель – повысить позиции сайта в выдаче поисковой системы. Чтобы добиться этого, используется целый ряд технологий и методов. Прежде всего, сам сайт должен создаваться в соответствии с требованиями поисковых систем – он должен иметь четкую и логичную структуру. После того, как сайт будет готов, его необходимо наполнить качественным контентом, который даст пользователям ответы на вопросы и запросы, которые они задавали в поисковой строке. SEO-продвижение – не быстрый процесс, но очень важный для любого коммерческого сайта.

 

Настройка контекстной рекламы Google Adwords

Это самый востребованный сервис PPC (pay per click) рекламы, так как является одним из самых быстрых способов привлечь покупателей на сайт, когда работает онлайн продвижение сайта. Его преимущество в том, что ваше объявление будет показываться только пользователям, которые заинтересованы в вашем продукте, поскольку они вводили в поисковой строке ключевые слова из вашего объявления. А вы платите только за клики – то есть за переходы по вашему объявлению для получения дополнительной информации. Реклама Google Adwords выглядит как небольшие блоки в поиске с коммерческим предложением. Считается наиболее эффективным и удобным видом рекламы в интернете. Google Adwords – основной источник доходов Google, поэтому несложно предположить, какую пользу он приносит компаниям.

 

Facebook и Instagram

Социальные сети предлагают гибкие рекламные инструменты своим пользователям: создание бизнес-профилей и размещение рекламных объявлений. Бизнес-профили позволяют компании рассказать аудитории о своих продуктах, информировать об акциях и скидках, вовлекать, заинтересовывать – главное, создавать качественный контент. Продвижение в соцсетях сегодня – это наиболее эффективный рекламный инструмент, обеспечивающий многомиллионный охват аудитории, возможность обратной связи с клиентами для понимания их потребностей и запросов.

 

Публикация статей на тематических сайтах

Цитирование вашего ресурса на внешних сайтах поднимает его вес в глазах поисковой системы. Чем чаще будет упоминаться ваш сайт и чем качественнее будут ресурсы, где размещается ссылка на него, тем выше будут ваши позиции. С этой целью готовятся интересные, познавательные либо рекламные статьи, которые за определенную плату размещаются сайтах, близких по тематике. Но не обязательно подходят только тематические сайты. Если вы сможете подготовить действительно интересный, аналитический материал на актуальную тему, им может заинтересоваться и новостной, публицистический ресурс. А это значит, что ваша репутация вырастет не только в глазах поисковой системы, но и пользователей.

На этом методы продвижения в интернете не исчерпываются, однако таковы основные способы. Продумать стратегию продвижению поможет команда сео-специалистов, SMM-менеджеров. Потребуется ли вам использование всех этих методов или будет достаточно одного, зависит от особенностей вашей целевой аудитории и функционирования вашего бизнеса, конкурентной среды.

Команда OSOM Agency не только занимается созданием сайтов и приложений, а еще и комплексным продвижением сайтов. Мы всегда ставим перед собой задачу повышения количества продаж с сайта при минимальном бюджете. 

В следующих статьях на нашем сайте, мы расскажем вам более детально о каждом вариенте продвижения.

 

Назад в блог