Back

Why quality design for the website is so important?

It was long time ago, when the sites looked like an amusement park - with a dense animation, sparkles, bright colors, miscellaneous fonts. Today, web design is a separate art form that obeys certain laws of aesthetics and usability. And the importance of this approach can be described in four main aspects.

 

1. Aesthetic beauty and attractiveness

Design is important for a website because it represents a business, brand or individual. A beautiful design does not necessarily have to be complex and bright, in the trend - simplicity and minimalism. It is important that it corresponds to the spirit of the company, its corporate style, if any, to the image of the company as a whole. On a beautiful site it`s nice to be, and users with great confidence refer to resources that create the impression of respectability. A good design is about respect for users and love for their work.

 

2. Company has to be up to date

Even if you already have a website that stably brings profit, it still needs a regular update. Just like the fashion world, the world of design is subject to change. Every year new technologies appear, new trends in the visual design of the site and the presentation of information. Their use will allow the site to keep up with competitors.

 

3. Convenience for users

Any site should bring some benefit to its visitors. On the Internet, they search for interesting information, buy goods, order services. And it is very important that the user can easily navigate the pages of the resource. For example, the online store uses a multilevel catalog with a filter system - it allows you to select the right product, get acquainted with its description, find out the price and place an order.

Proper navigation increases the depth of site views, increases the chances of detaining a user on the page. This, in turn, improves the quality of the resource in the eyes of search engines, which will necessarily affect the positions in the issuance.

 

4. Increase conversions

When you are on a stage of website design development, a whole series of so-called CTA-elements is used. CTA - is a Call To Action. These elements prompt the user to perform some action, and not necessarily just a purchase. It may be an indirect proposal, which in the future will bring you benefits. For example, to subscribe to news, distribute promotional offers, get a discount, get an offer, register. Well-implemented CTA-elements will help to increase the conversion, that is, to turn page visitors into buyers, subscribers, users.

Design is the key component of the site, it affects the user, motivates him to get acquainted with the assortment or content on it. Its development is a painstaking work that takes time and a lot.

How to start creating a siteOrder website development for Bitcoin

Закрыть
Меню
Связаться с нами
1

Почему качественный дизайн для сайта так важен

14.12.2017

Давно прошли времена, когда сайты выглядели, как парк аттракционов – с густой анимацией, блестками, яркими цветами, разношерстными шрифтами. Сегодня веб-дизайн – отдельный вид искусства, который подчиняется определенным законам эстетики и юзабилити. А важность такого подхода можно описать в четырех главных аспектах.

 

1. Эстетическая красота и привлекательность

Дизайн важен для сайта, поскольку он представляет бизнес, бренд или отдельного человека. Красивый дизайн при этом необязательно должен быть сложным и ярким, в тренде – простота и минимализм. Важно, чтобы он соответствовал духу компании, ее фирменному стилю, если таковой есть, имиджу компании в целом. На красивом сайте приятно находиться, и пользователи с большим доверием относятся к ресурсам, которые создают впечатление респектабельности. Хороший дизайн – это об уважении к пользователям и любви к своему делу.

 

2. Компания должна идти в ногу со временем

Даже если у вас уже есть сайт, который стабильно приносит прибыль, он нуждается в регулярном обновлении. Так же, как и мир моды, мир дизайна подвержен изменениям. Ежегодно появляются новые технологии, новые тенденции в визуальном оформлении сайта и представлении информации. Их использование позволит сайту не отставать от конкурентов.

 

3. Удобство для пользователей 

Любой сайт должен приносить определенную пользу его посетителям. В интернете ищут интересную информацию, покупают товары, заказывают услуги. И очень важно, чтобы пользователь мог легко сориентироваться на страницах ресурса. Например, в интернет-магазине используется многоуровневый каталог с системой фильтров – это позволяет выбрать нужный товар, познакомиться с его описанием, узнать цену и сделать заказ.

Правильная навигация увеличивает глубину просмотров сайта, повышает шансы задержать пользователя на странице. Это, в свою очередь, повышает качество ресурса в глазах поисковых систем, что обязательно отразится на позициях в выдаче.

 

4. Увеличение конверсии 

Когда происходит создание дизайна сайта используется целый ряд так называемых СТА-элементов. СТА – это Call To Action, то есть призыв к действию. Эти элементы подталкивают пользователя выполнить какое-либо действие, и не обязательно это только покупка. Это может быть косвенное предложение, которое в будущем принесет вам выгоду. Например, подписаться на новости, рассылку акционных предложений, получить скидку, получить предложение, зарегистрироваться. Грамотно внедренные СТА-элементы помогут повысить конверсию, то есть превратить посетителей страницы в покупателей, подписчиков, пользователей.

Дизайн – ключевая составляющая сайта, он влияет на пользователя, мотивирует его познакомиться с ассортиментом или контентом на нем. Его разработка – кропотливая работа, которая требует времени и немало.

В следующих статьях мы расскажем более детально о том, каким должен быть качественный дизайн для вашего сайта или мобильного приложения.

 

Назад в блог