Main
task

Our task was to create a website where guests of the capital can find and rent luxury apartments in the very center of Kiev.
And at the same time the guest should spend on the search for a minimum amount of time, but get the maximum pleasure from the convenience and quality of the process.

Solution

The OSOM Agency team has developed a functional website that allows to find quickly a comfortable and solid housing in the center of the capital. The user can easily sort the options that are free on the desired dates, since each apartment has its own employment calendar. We also created a simple booking scheme with the option to pay with a Visa or MasterCard card.

Design

We have developed a minimalistic, but at the same time delicate design using pink and gray colors, according to the BeMyGuest brand book. From the side of Ui / Ux, we have worked out each page so that the guest can quickly and easily find the necessary information on the site.

Mobile look

Sometimes is urgently needed to find an accommodation for a day and it is not always possible to be near the computer at such times. Therefore, we made an adaptive version of the site so that you can book an apartment from any other device.

Previous project

View project

Get In Touch

Fill out this form to realise your ambitions: higher sales rates, great KPIs, and satisfied customers!

Основная
задача

Нашей задачей было создать сайт, на котором гости столицы могут найти и арендовать посуточно шикарные апартаменты в самом центре Киева.
При этом гость должен затратить на поиски минимальное количество времени, но получить максимальное удовольствие от удобства и качества процесса.

Сайт для агентства посуточной аренды квартир

Решение

Команда OSOM Agency разработала функциональный сайт, позволяющий быстро найти уютное и солидное жильё в центре столицы. Пользователь легко может отсортировать варианты, которые свободны в нужные даты, так как у каждой квартиры есть свой календарь занятости. Также мы создали простую схему бронирования с возможностью отплаты картой Visa или MasterCard. Главная страница сайта для агентства посуточной аренды квартир

Дизайн

Мы разработали минималистичный, но в то же время нежный дизайн, используя розовый и серый цвета, согласно брендбуку BeMyGuest. Со стороны Ui/Ux нами проработана каждая страница, чтобы гость легко и быстро мог найти нужную информацию на сайте.

Сайт для агентства посуточной аренды квартир Be My Guest

Адаптив

Найти на сутки жилье порой нужно срочно и не всегда в такие моменты есть возможность находиться возле компьютера. Поэтому мы сделали адаптивную версию сайта, чтобы забронировать апартаменты можно было с любого другого устройства.

Разработка адаптивной версии сайта для агентства по аренде апартаментов посуточно

Предыдущий проект

Посмотреть проект

Обсудим ваш проект?

После заполнения этой формы появляются крутые проекты, высокие конверсии, достигнутые KPI и довольные клиенты!