Working with clients

HOW THE RESULT IS ACHIEVED?

  • 01
    Analysis

    We study your market position and competitors

  • 02
    Planning

    We create an ideal site structure to increase sales

  • 03
    Development

    We make a full-featured site with an individual design

  • 04
    Marketing Campaign

    We increase your hit ratio on Google and social networks

  • 05
    After-Market Support

    We continually work with you to improve your flow of sale

LAST
PROJECTS

OSOM
AGENCY

If you are looking for services such as websites, mobile apps, visual identity, animation or digital marketing that`s where we come in!

6+
years of experience

15+
15 people in our team

200+
created sites

25+
foreign projects

WEB DEVELOPMENT STAGES

How To Create A Successful
Landing Page

Design and Interface
A one-page website has just one goal - to sell a product or service, and it is called the Landing Page. The thoughtful design and structure of the lending allow us to discover all the benefits of your offer and turn as many visitors into your customers as possible.

Trouble-Free Operation
What do you feel when you go a site and it does not work? If your customer visits a non-working site it will be really hard to make him return.This is why the trouble-free operation is so important. We guarantee the smooth operation of your site so you do not miss a single client.

Attractive Offer
In addition to the beautiful design and structure, it is necessary to place an attractive offer on the landing page. You can offer a free service, presentation or discount, which is available for a limited amount of time. This will maximize the number of customers coming from the site.

Online Advertising
There is no point in developing a Landing Page without the professional online advertising settings. It is necessary to use the best tools, such as Google Adwords, Facebook, Instagram, Youtube. And with the help of the remarketing function, you can catch up with your visitors on other sites and social networks so that they will not forget to make a purchase from you.

Technologies

CMS

Services

Let`s discuss your project

We will help you with the development of image sites or complex online projects, mobile applications, graphic design, animation clips or online advertising

Landing page of goods

 

In general, landing is a powerful enough modern tool for selling a variety of goods and services, and in general to attract an audience. It is a landing page - a one-page site that contains the maximum amount of information about your products or services. Only on one page you can place several different blocks, which will reveal the main advantages of your proposals and other, equally important information.

What is it

Landing Page is not just a so-called one-page website. This is much more: an effective marketing tool for sales. It contains a description of your suggestions. The purpose of this resource is to successfully sell goods and services, attracting the attention of the audience, focusing on certain, the most relevant offers. Landing page for selling goods enhances the effectiveness of advertising on the Internet. In that case, if the product landing page is thought out and done correctly, it will not only acquaint visitors with your activity, but also provide a certain target action. All elements of such a web page are interrelated. They represent the whole system, but serve one important goal - to ensure conversion.

Landing Page for goods: main tasks

  1. To make a big emphasis on the product or brand you offer. This is the best option for modern online stores that offer a large number of different products.
  2. To advertise a certain category of goods or highly specialized services, accompanying all this with bright photos. Indeed, in this case it makes no sense to create a whole site. The quality and effective one-page format of the site will be enough to draw attention to the most current offer.
  3. Unleash on the World Wide Web any important event to be in the near future, a conference or a promotional event. Landing format is ideal for this, because you can place the maximum amount of information about this event and attract an audience.
  4. You can collect analytical information about the type of activity that you do. Thus, you will receive statistics on your direction in order to understand how the audience is interested in your proposals.

Landing of goods: Structural Elements

It is important, as best you can, to place accents on the main advantages of your offer, not allowing the visitor to ignore your product or service. Therefore, a landing page for a product is a service that is best entrusted to real professionals in their field working in our company Osom Agency. We know what a landing page should look like for effective sales!

Работаем с клиентами

КАК ДОСТИГАЕТСЯ РЕЗУЛЬТАТ?

  • 01
    АНАЛИЗ

    Изучаем ваш рынок и конкурентов

  • 02
    ПЛАНИРОВАНИЕ

    Создаем идеальную структуру сайта для повышения продаж

  • 03
    РАЗРАБОТКА

    Делаем полнофункциональный сайт с индивидуальным дизайном

  • 04
    РЕКЛАМА

    Качественно настраиваем рекламу в Google и социальных сетяx

  • 05
    ПОДДЕРЖКА

    Помогаем настроить поток продаж и получить новых клиентов

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ
ПРОЕКТЫ

OSOM
AGENCY

Каждый член команды OSOM Agency вкладывает всю свою душу в проект, над которым он работает.

Мы делаем действительно AWESOME проекты, так как "Достаточно хорошо" для нас недостаточно хорошо.

6+
лет опыта

15+
человек в команде

200+
создано сайтов

40+
зарубежных проектов

Этапы работ

КАК СОЗДАТЬ УСПЕШНЫЙ
LANDING PAGE

Дизайн и структура
Одностраничный сайт у которого одна цель - продать товар или услугу, называется Лендинг Пейдж. Продуманный дизайн и структура лендинга позволит раскрыть все преимущества вашего предложения и превратить как можно большее количество посетителей в клиентов.

Стабильная работа
Неприятно, когда переходишь на сайт, а он не работает. Если ваш посетитель попадет на неработающий сайт, его уже не вернуть, поэтому так важна стабильная работа вашего сайта. Мы гарантируем безперебойную работу вашего сайта, чтобы вы не упустили ни одного клиента.

Привлекательный оффер
Помимо красивого дизайна и структуры, на лендинге нужно разместить привлекательное предложение, от которого сложно отказаться. Можно предложить бесплатный замер, презентацию или скидку, которая действует ограниченное количество времени. Это позволит максимально увеличить количество клиентов с сайта.

Онлайн реклама
Нет смысла в разработке лендинг пейдж без профессиональной настройки онлайн рекламы. Необходимо использовать максимум инструментов, таких как Google Adwords, Facebook, Instagram, Youtube. А с помощью функции ремаркетинга можно догонять ваших посетителей на других сайтах и в социальных сетях, чтобы они не забыли совершить у вас покупку.

Технологии

CMS

Сервисы

Обсудим ваш проект?

После заполнения этой формы появляются крутые проекты, высокие конверсии, достигнутые KPI и довольные клиенты!

Лендинг пейдж товара

Вообще лендинг представляет собой достаточно мощный современный инструмент для продажи разнообразных товаров, услуг и в целом для привлечения аудитории. Это целевая страница, являющаяся одностраничным сайтом, который содержит максимальное количество информации о вашей продукции либо же об услугах. Всего лишь на одной странице можно разместить несколько разных блоков, в которых будут раскрываться главные преимущества ваших предложений и другая, не менее важная информация.

Что это

Landing Page – это не просто так называемый сайт «одностраничка». Это намного больше: эффективный инструмент маркетинга для обеспечения продаж. В нем содержится описание ваших предложений. Цель такого ресурса заключается в том, чтобы успешно продать товары, услуги, привлекая внимание аудитории, фокусируя его на определенных, самых актуальных предложениях. Лендинг пейдж для продажи товаров усиливает эффективность рекламы в интернете. В том случае, если лендинг товара продуман и сделан правильно, он не просто ознакомит посетителей с вашей деятельностью, а еще и обеспечит определенное целевое действие. Все элементы такой веб-страницы между собой взаимосвязанные. Они представляют целую систему, но служат одной важной цели – обеспечить конверсию.

Landing Page для товара: основные задачи

  1. Поставить большой акцент на предлагаемом вами товаре либо бренде. Это лучший вариант для современных интернет-магазинов, которые предлагают большое количество разной продукции.
  2. Прорекламировать определенную категорию товаров либо узкоспециализированные услуги, сопровождая все это яркими фотографиями. Ведь в данном случае нет смысла создавать целый сайт. Вполне достаточно будет качественного и эффективного одностраничного формата сайта, чтобы привлечь внимание к самому актуальному предложению.
  3. Раскрутить во всемирной паутине какое-либо важное мероприятие, которое предстоит в ближайшем времени, конференцию либо же промо-акцию. Для этого формат лендинга подходит идеально, поскольку можно разместить максимальное количество информации о данном событии и привлечь аудиторию.
  4. Можно собрать аналитическую информацию о том виде деятельности, которым вы занимаетесь. Таким образом, вы получите статистику по вашему направлению, чтобы понять, насколько аудитория является заинтересованной в ваших предложениях.

Лендинг для товара: структурные элементы

Важно, как можно правильнее расставить акценты на самых главных преимуществах вашего предложения, не позволив посетителю проигнорировать ваш товар либо услугу. Поэтому лендинг для товара – услуга, которую лучше всего доверить настоящим специалистам своего дела, работающим в нашей компании «Osom Agency». Мы знаем, как должна выглядеть целевая страница для обеспечения эффективных продаж!