Main
task

Our task was to create a landing page designed in the Provence style. The target audience of the site are girls who are crazy about beautiful photos, and professional photographers who are happy to take those photos. To help them achieve their goals our team added necessary elements such as a colourful photo gallery, a calendar and a booking form for making reservations.

Создание сайта Лавандовое поле

Solution

Our designers used professional photos edited in the watercolour technique. Great copy, excellent visual side and easy-to-use functionality - website visitors diving into the atmosphere of Provence and simply cannot leave without leaving an inquiry for a photoshoot!

Design

The main difficulty was to combine functional web design with decorative elements. As a result, the site turned out to be not only informative but also memorable. We consider Lavender Field as one of our most beautiful works. Do you agree?

Mobile Layout

We have thoroughly worked out each detail of the mobile design in order not to lose any images and key messages. Each block and element was tested by our team before launch.

View project

Get In Touch

Fill out this form to realise your ambitions: high sales rates, great KPIs and satisfied customers!

Основная
задача

Нашей задачей было создание лендинга в стиле Прованс. Основная аудитория сайта - девушки, которые жить не могут без красивых фотографий, и профессиональные фотографы, которые с радостью работают с такими девушками. Сайт содержит все необходимое: фотогалерею, календарь аренды, форму бронирования фотосесии, а также заказа лавандовой косметики.

Создание сайта Лавандовое поле

Решение

Для того, чтобы сделать сайт легким и волшебным, наши дизайнеры добавили акварельные элементы к замечательным фотографиям. Затем мы добавили по-настоящему вовлекающий текст, необходимые CTA-элементы и вуаля! Сложно уйти с такого красивого сайта без заказа, не правда ли?

Дизайн

Основной сложностью было сочетание функциональных и декоративных элементов. В результате у нас получился не только информативный, но и запоминающийся сайт. Честно говоря, мы считаем "Лавандовый Гай" одним из самых красивых проектов студии. Согласны?

Адаптив

Мы тщательно проработали каждый элемент мобильной версии, чтобы сохранить все ключевые сообщения. Перед запуском наша команда тщательно протестировала сайт, чтобы вы могли наслаждаться не только его видом, но и начинкой.

Посмотреть проект

Обсудим ваш проект?

После заполнения этой формы появляются крутые проекты, высокие конверсии, достигнутые KPI и довольные клиенты!