Main
task

We were assigned the task of developing a marketing landing page for an online fitness service, which, depending on the package chosen, provides you with a training and nutrition plan for achieving goals. Also, it was necessary to make a blog for future SEO website promotion.

Solution

The OSOM Agency team has developed a convenient website that allows you to understand all the benefits and features of the service, evaluate the service packages, how much they cost and what they are. We synchronized all this with the inSkill online service, which automatically sends the necessary exercises and a nutrition plan to clients.
To start training, the visitor must select the appropriate program and pay for it with a card using the Wayforpay payment system.

Design

We developed the design within the brand book Mona Fitness, using green dots and black and white images. From the point of view of UI / UX, we worked through each block so that users could easily find any information on the site.

Mobile look

Sport - movement, so we have created a functional adaptive version of the site in order to use Mona services at any time from any device.

Previous project

View project

Get In Touch

Fill out this form to realise your ambitions: high sales rates, great KPIs and satisfied customers!

Основная
задача

Перед нами поставили задачу разработать продающий лендинг пейдж для онлайн фитнес сервиса, который, в зависимости от выбранного пакета, предоставляет вам план тренировок и питания для достижения целей. Так же, необходимо было сделать блог, для будущего SEO продвижения сайта.

Решение

Команда OSOM Agency разработала удобный сайт, позволяющий понять все преимущества и особенности сервиса, оценить пакеты услуг, сколько они стоят и что в них входит. Все это мы синхронизировали с онлайн сервисом inSkill, который автоматически отправляет клиентам необходимые упражнения и план питания.
Для начала тренировок, посетителю необходимо выбрать подходящую программу и оплатить ее картой с помощью платёжной системы Wayforpay.

Дизайн

Мы разработали дизайн в рамках брендбука Mona Fitness, с использованием зеленых точек и черно-белых изображений. С точки зрения UI/UX мы проработали каждый блок, чтобы пользователям было легко найти любую информацию на сайте.

Адаптив

Спорт - это движение, поэтому мы проработали адаптивную версию сайта, чтобы пользоваться услугами Mona Fitness было удобно в любом месте с любого устройства.

Предыдущий проект

Посмотреть проект

Обсудим ваш проект?

После заполнения этой формы появляются крутые проекты, высокие конверсии, достигнутые KPI и довольные клиенты!