Main
task

To develop a stylish website for Nana Agency, with a detailed description of services and events. The site should convey a festive atmosphere and emphasize that the agency organises unforgettable memories.

Solution

We have created a website with a detailed description of each event and service. Thanks to a well-thought-out structure, the site is optimized for online promotion and looks incredibly stylish. With the help of an advanced admin panel, the site manager can easily customize new pages and edit existing ones.

Design

Light design with an emphasis on large images and headlines triggers the user to fall in love with the idea and importance of event planning. The presence of CTA elements makes it impossible to leave the site without making an inquiry.

Mobile Look

Most clients come directly from social networks, so a well-thought-out adaptive version of the site is the backbone of the entire site.

Previous project

Get In Touch

Fill out this form to realise your ambitions: higher sales rates, great KPIs, and satisfied customers!

Основная
задача

Разработать стильный сайт для агенства, с детальным описанием услуг и проведенных мероприятий. Сайт должен передавать праздничную атмосферу и подчеркивать то, что агенство занимается только качественными мероприятиями.

Решение

Мы создали сайт с детальным описанием каждого мероприятия и услуги. Благодаря продуманной структуре, сайт оптимизирован для продвижения и выглядит стильно, а с помощью продвинутой админ панели администратор сайта может с легкостью настраивать новые страницы и редактировать старые.

Дизайн

Легкий дизайн с основным акцентом на крупные изображения и заголовки помогают пользователю проникнуться идеей классных праздников, и проявить желание организовать действительно чудесное мероприятие. Наличие СТА элементов не даст посетителю уйти, не оставив заявки на сайте.

Адаптив

Большинство клиентов приходят непосредственно из социальных сетей, поэтому продуманная адаптивная версия сайта является основой всего сайта.

Предыдущий проект

Обсудим ваш проект?

После заполнения этой формы появляются крутые проекты, высокие конверсии, достигнутые KPI и довольные клиенты!