Main
Task

To create a site with a modern design and structure that stands out from the competition. Each service must be properly designed so that visitors can quickly and easily find the information they need, without losing time reading large arrays of text.

Solution

We have developed a website with a broad service structure. Despite the fact that each page contains a lot of information, it is easily perceived due to the correct arrangement of the text. In the admin panel, we implemented the ability to edit any content and to add new sections and blocks, which greatly simplifies the management of the site.

Design

The design was created in corporate colours with thematic blocks so that visitors could easily move into the necessary sections. On each page and in the header of the site there are CTA elements that encourage users to apply for a medical consultation.

Mobile Look

Today, when more than a half of users search for information on the Internet using mobile devices, the importance of an adaptive site version is obvious. Each page of this site has been carefully developed by our front-end developer.

Previous project

View project

Get In Touch

Fill out this form to realise your ambitions: higher sales rates, great KPIs, and satisfied customers!

Основная
задача

Создать сайт с современным дизайном и структурой, который будет выделяться среди конкурентов. Каждая услуга должна быть грамотно оформлена, чтобы посетители могли легко и быстро найти необходимую информацию, не теряя времени на чтение больших массивов текста.

Решение

Мы разработали сайт с обширной структурой услуг. Несмотря на то, что каждая страница содержит достаточно много информации, она легко воспринимается за счет правильной компоновки текста. В админ панели сайта реализована возможность редактирования любого контента, добавления новых разделов и блоков, что значительно упрощает управление сайтом.

Дизайн

Мы реализовали дизайн в корпоративных цветах компании, с тематическими вставками, чтобы посетителям было легко переходить в нужные разделы. На каждой странице и в шапке сайта находятся СТА элементы, которые подталкивают к записи на консультацию к профильному врачу.

Адаптив

Сегодня более половины пользователей ищут информацию в интернете с помощью мобильных устройств, поэтому важность качественной адаптивной версии сайта очевидна. Каждая страница данного сайта была тщательно проработана нашим front-end разработчиком.

Предыдущий проект

Посмотреть проект

Обсудим ваш проект?

После заполнения этой формы появляются крутые проекты, высокие конверсии, достигнутые KPI и довольные клиенты!